Bakersfield High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Events
  • Jul 3 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 4 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 5 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 10 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 11 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 12 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 17 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 18 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 19 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 23 Mon
  • Jul 24 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 25 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 26 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jul 31 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
Loading...