August 2018

  • Aug 1 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 2 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 7 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 8 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 9 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 14 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 15 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 16 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 21 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 22 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 23 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 27 Mon
  • Aug 28 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 29 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Aug 30 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar