Bakersfield High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

  • Sep 4 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 5 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 6 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 11 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 12 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 13 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 18 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 19 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 20 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 24 Mon
  • Sep 25 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 26 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Sep 27 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
Loading...