Bakersfield High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Events

  • Jun 4 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 5 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 6 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 11 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 12 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 13 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 18 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 19 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 20 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 24 Mon
  • Jun 25 Tue
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 26 Wed
    • ART CLUB 2:30 PM 3:30 PM (BRACKETT SPINDT HALL 101 )
      • Activities Calendar
  • Jun 27 Thu
    • K-POP CLUB 2:45 PM 3:45 PM (SCIENCE 205)
      • Activities Calendar
    • MOCK TRIAL 3 PM 4:30 PM (WARREN HALL 111)
      • Activities Calendar
Loading...