Bakersfield High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

All Spring Sports Begin!

What
All Spring Sports Begin!
When
3/16/2021

For information about spring sports, please contact the Head Coach of the sport you're interested in:
Swim: Eli Hamm, eli_hamm@kernhigh.org
Track: Kim Jenkins, ksjenki@yahoo.com
Baseball: Mario Garza, mario_garza@kernhigh.org
Softball: Kimmie Sabedra, kimmie_sabedra@kernhigh.org
Girls Golf: April Figueroa, april_figueroa@kernhigh.org
Boys Golf: Eric Fuller, eric_fuller@kernhigh.org
Girls Tennis: Bailey Williams, bailey_williams@kernhigh.org
Boys Tennis: Tamara Maiocco, tamara_maiocco@kernhigh.org

Copy to Google Calendar  •  Download iCal Event